Récompenses Airnets

Un programme de fidélité destiné aux agents

$5.00 Dénomination en dollars

$10.00 Dénomination en dollars

S’il vous plaît remplir le formulaire ci-dessous

For additional bookings upto 7

Redemption

$5.00 Gift Cards
Type of Card Quantity Credits Used ($)
Applebee's
Ultimate Card
TJ Maxx
Cineplex
Home Depot
Rexall Drugs
Roots
Starbucks
$10.00 Gift Cards
Amazon
Tim Hortons
Hudson Bay
Earls
Esso Gas
Agree to the terms and conditions

* Chaque agent de voyages est responsable de déclarer ses propres revenus gagnés de toutes sources aux organismes gouvernementaux requis. Airnets n’assumera aucune responsabilité pour les évaluations personnelles concernant la participation de l’agent au programme de récompenses Airnets.

Exclusions Les récompenses ne sont pas appliquées aux billets pour bébés, aux échanges ou aux remboursements. Un agent doit être avec une agence / consortium accrédité et en règle avec Airnets afin de participer au programme. Les récompenses ne sont pas transférables entre agences ou agents. Si l’agent remarque une anomalie, l’agent devra en informer Airnets par e-mail dans les 15 jours. Toutes les cartes électroniques auront lieu le mardi suivant de chaque semaine. Airnets a le droit d’ajouter, de modifier ou de résilier l’agent / programme sans préavis. L’agent accepte les conditions générales de la politique d’Airnets lors de la réservation. Toute demande peut être adressée par e-mail à info@airnetsinternational.com. Toutes les cartes-cadeaux qui ont été chargées et envoyées par courrier électronique à l’agent sont sous la responsabilité. Chaque agent est responsable de déclarer ses propres revenus gagnés de toutes sources aux organismes gouvernementaux requis. Si un fichier est annulé, il est de la responsabilité de l’agent de restituer le montant impayé de la carte-cadeau électronique à Airnets avant tout remboursement ou annulation du fichier.

Conditions générales des eGift Cards

Les Chèques-Cadeaux Amazon.ca n’expirent jamais et peuvent être utilisés sur des millions de produits vendus sur Amazon.ca.

Instructions en ligne
Pour utiliser votre chèque-cadeau, veuillez suivre ces étapes :1. Allez à la page www.amazon.ca/redeem2. Entrez votre code lorsque vous y êtes invité.3. Le montant du chèque-cadeau sera appliqué automatiquement aux commandes éligibles, lorsque vous passerez votre commande.4. Vous devrez payer tout solde restant pour votre commande avec une autre méthode de paiement.Vous pouvez également entrer le code de votre chèque-cadeau lorsque vous y serez invité, au moment de passer votre commande, mais vous ne serez pas en mesure d’utiliser votre chèque-cadeau avec le service 1-Click® ou avec des livres électroniques téléchargeables, à moins que vous n’ayez d’abord enregistré le chèque-cadeau via “Votre compte”. Si vous avez des questions sur l’utilisation de votre chèque-cadeau, veuillez consulter la page www.amazon.ca/gc-legal. Si vous avez des questions au sujet de l’offre de Société ABC, veuillez contacter Société ABC.

termes et conditions
*Amazon n’est pas un sponsor de cette promotion. Les Chèques-Cadeaux Amazon.ca (CC) sont utilisables seulement sur les produits éligibles vendus sur Amazon.ca. Les politiques de retour des produits sont disponibles sur Amazon.ca. Excepté dans les cas prévus par la loi, les CC ne peuvent pas être rechargés, revendus, cédés en échange d’une contrepartie, échangés contre de l’argent liquide ou appliqués à un autre compte. Pour voir votre de solde de CC, ou pour toute autre information sur votre CC, consultez la page « Votre Compte » sur Amazon.ca ou contactez-nous sur www.amazon.ca/contact-us. Les CC ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour acheter d’autres CC. Amazon n’est pas responsable si un CC est perdu, volé, détruit ou utilisé sans votre permission.

Applebee's Canada eGift

As one of the largest casual dining chains in the world, we take pride in making each one of our restaurants a welcoming experience for all of our guests. Whether in Canada, the US or around the world, you can count on the Applebee’s in your Neighbourhood for friends you know and dishes you’ll love.

In-Store Redemptions
Servers redeem gift cards for customers.

termes et conditions
Conditions: Peut être utilisée jusqu’à concurrence du solde uniquement pour acheter des biens ou des services dans un restaurant Applebee’s® Grill & Bar des États-Unis et du Canada ou par l’intermédiaire d’applebees.com. Ne peut être utilisée pour l’achat de cartes-cadeaux. La carte n’est pas échangeable contre de l’argent à moins que la loi ne l’exige. La carte ne sera pas remplacée ou réapprovisionnée en cas de perte, de vol, de dommage ou d’utilisation non autorisée. ACM Cards, Inc. ou le franchisé du restaurant appartenant à un propriétaire indépendant où la carte a été achetée est l’émetteur de la carte. ACM ou le franchisé peut déléguer ses obligations à titre d’émetteur à un délégataire. L’achat, l’utilisation ou l’acceptation de la carte constitue l’acceptation des présentes conditions. Pour toute demande de renseignements et pour connaître l’emplacement des restaurants, visitez applebeescanada.com ou composez le 1-800-252-6722. ©2015 Applebee’s Restaurants LLC.

Cineplex

Envoyez instantanément une carte-cadeau électronique ou téléchargez-la vers votre portefeuille numérique. Offrir la magie du cinéma en cadeau n’a jamais été aussi facile!

Instruction en ligne
Vous pouvez utiliser les cartes-cadeaux électroniques pour vous procurer des collations et des billets d’entrée ou en ligne à www.Cineplex.com. Suivez les directives et entrez votre numéro de carte-cadeau et votre NIP au moment de passer à la caisse.

Échange en magasin
Pour échanger une carte-cadeau électronique dans un cinéma, vous devez l’imprimer et la présenter au cinéma ou la montrer depuis votre appareil mobile.

termes et conditions
Les cartes-cadeaux électroniques Cineplex Divertissement (« Cineplex ») (les « cartes-cadeaux électroniques ») peuvent être utilisées à titre de paiement applicable à l’achat de billets d’entrée, de produits alimentaires et de marchandise dans un cinéma Cineplex ou à cineplex.com. Les cartes-cadeaux électroniques ne peuvent être utilisées à des kiosques libre-service. Pour échanger une carte-cadeau électronique dans un cinéma, vous devez l’imprimer et la présenter au cinéma ou la montrer depuis votre appareil mobile. Les cartes-cadeaux électroniques ne peuvent être échangées contre des espèces ou d’autres cartes-cadeaux, y compris des cartes-cadeaux électroniques. Traitez cette carte-cadeau électronique comme de l’argent comptant. Les cartes-cadeaux électroniques perdues ou volées ou leurs soldes utilisés sans permission ne seront pas remplacés. Cineplex pourrait remplacer des cartes-cadeaux électroniques qui ne fonctionnent pas, et ce, à sa seule discrétion. Aucun point SCÈNEMD n’est émis à l’achat de carte.

Quoi que ce soit, vous le trouverez ici. Sur chaque assiette, dans chaque boisson. Dans tout ce qui vous entoure. C’est ce qu’on appelle l’âme.

Échange en magasin
S’il vous plaît présenter votre numéro de carte-cadeau à votre serveur, soit avec une copie imprimée ou en l’affichant sur votre téléphone.

termes et conditions
Cette carte n’a aucune valeur jusqu’à son activation. La valeur indiquée sur cette carte est en dollars Canadien. Émise par Earls. Utilisez cette carte pour effectuer des achats dans tous les restaurants Earls au Canada ou aux États-Unis. Les montants des achats effectués par le détenteurs seront déduits de la carte. Le solde inutilisé de la carte est échangeable contre l’achat de nourriture, boisson et pourboire uniquement dans les restaurants Earls, et n’est pas échangeable en argent, excepté selon les exigences de la loi, et ne peut être utilisé pour effectuer un paiement à un compte de crédit. Earls n’est pas responsable en cas de perte, de vol ou d’usage de cette carte sans votre autorisation. L’utilisation de cette carte-cadeau par le détenteur confirme son acceptation des modalités s’y rattachant. Pour vérifier le solde de la carte, visitez notre site web à www.earls.ca

La marque EssoMC et MobilMC est connue partout au Canada comme l’un des principaux fournisseurs de carburants de qualité, de produits essentiels pour les voyages, de services de lave-auto et plus encore.

Échange en magasin
Comment utiliser votre e-carte 1. Téléchargez simplement les fichiers PDF sur votre téléphone intelligent OU imprimez cette page. 2. Présentez le code-barres au préposé en magasin lorsque vous effectuez des achats admissibles dans les stations Esso et Mobil. 3. Une fois que le préposé aura balayé le code-barres, payez le solde restant s’il y a lieu.

termes et conditions
Les cartes cadeaux numériques Esso et Mobil et les cartes Prix Privilèges sont acceptées dans les stations-service et commerces participants au Canada. Elles sont aussi acceptées lorsqu’elles sont intégrées à l’appli Speedpass+. Elles ne peuvent pas être échangées contre de l’argent comptant – sauf si la loi l’exige. Elles ne peuvent pas non plus être appliquées comme paiement pour un compte Esso ou Mobil, ou utilisées pour acheter une autre carte cadeau. Pétrolière Impériale n’est pas responsable de rembourser la valeur des cartes perdues, volées, détruites, endommagées ou utilisées sans votre consentement. Les cartes Esso et Mobil ainsi que les cartes Prix Privilèges peuvent être chargées dans l’application Speedpass+. Les cartes ne peuvent être rechargées en station. La politique de retour des stations-service s’applique aux achats effectués avec cette carte. Pour connaître les modalités complètes ou pour consulter votre solde, visitez giftcards.esso.ca.

Home Depot peut vous aider à faire plus pour moins. C’est la puissance du plus grand détaillant de rénovation domiciliaire au monde. Plus d’économies Plus à faire.

Échange en magasin

  1. Imprimez cette page.
  2. Utilisez votre carte-cadeau électronique dans n’importe quel magasin Home Depot du Canada ou des États-Unis.

termes et conditions
La carte-cadeau est valide à l’achat de marchandises ou de services dans tout magasin The Home Depot® du Canada ou des États-Unis. La carte-cadeau n’est pas une carte de crédit et ne peut être échangée contre de l’argent comptant (sauf dans les cas où la loi l’exige), un chèque ou un crédit. La carte-cadeau ne peut servir à payer tout crédit ou prêt, à fournir un acompte sur la location d’outils ou pour tout achat à l’extérieur d’un magasin Home Depot. Perdue, volée ou endommagée. Les cartes-cadeaux ne peuvent pas être remplacées sans preuve d’achat valide. La valeur du remplacement est celle de la carte-cadeau au moment où elle est déclarée perdue ou volée. Les cartes-cadeaux achetées avec de l’argent comptant ne seront pas remplacées sauf dans les cas où la loi l’exige. Veuillez contacter votre magasin le plus proche pour les détails. Les retours d’achats effectués avec cette carte-cadeau sont assujettis aux modalités de notre politique relative aux retours (détails disponibles dans tout magasin Home Depot).

With a heritage dating back more than 100 years, Rexall has evolved to become one of Canada’s most trusted pharmacy brands. Rexall and Rexall Pharma Plus locations are supported by staff who are dedicated to providing exceptional service and care in 180 communities across Canada. Whether it’s providing flu shots at any time or other services within the expanding scopes of pharmacy care, offering exclusive daily living products that can help put you on a healthy path, transforming our store environment, or making sure your medications are working safely for you. Rexall is a member of the Rexall Pharmacy Group Ltd., which is a wholly owned subsidiary of McKesson Corporation.

Online Instructions
Not redeemable online, in-store redemption only.

In-Store Redemptions
Please present this eGift to the sales associate for redemption.

Terms & Conditions
This Gift Card is redeemable for merchandise at any participating Rexall and Rexall Pharma Plus store in Canada and cannot be redeemed against the purchase of Gift Cards or prescriptions.Purchases will be deducted from the Gift Card. When the transaction is complete, you will receive a receipt showing the remaining balance until it reaches zero. This card is not redeemable for cash and cannot be replaced if lost or stolen. Protect this card and treat it like cash. For Balance Inquiries please call 1-888-261-6610 Visit us at www.rexall.ca to find a store near you. @2017, Rexall. Rexall is a member of Rexall Pharmacy Group Ltd,which is a wholly owned subsidiary of McKesson Corporation.

Vêtements, accessoires et articles de maroquinerie de marque.

Instructions en ligne
Les clients doivent sélectionner « Utiliser une carte-cadeau » au moment de passer à la caisse et saisir le code figurant au dos de la carte, puis le NIP, en sélectionnant « Vérifier le Solde ». Le montant de la carte-cadeau sera alors utilisé pour effectuer l’achat et déduit de la carte-cadeau après le passage à la caisse. Le solde de la carte-cadeau y demeurera jusqu’à ce qu’il soit échangé.

Échange en magasin
Le client doit présenter la carte-cadeau au moment de l’achat. L’employé glissera/tapera la carte-cadeau dans le lecteur ou saisira au clavier le NIP de celle-ci. Le montant total de l’achat sera instantanément déduit de la carte-cadeau et le solde de celle-ci figurera sur le reçu du client.

termes et conditions
Cette carte-cadeau de Roots peut être utilisée au roots.com pour des achats en dollars Canadiens en ligne sur notre site du Canada et dans tous les magasins Roots, Roots 73 et Roots Home participants. Les achats seront déduits du montant de la carte-cadeau de Roots jusqu’à ce que la valeur atteigne zéro. La carte-cadeau de Roots ne peut pas être utilisée à titre de paiement sur un compte. La valeur de la carte-cadeau de Roots n’est pas transférable et ne peut pas être échangée contre de l’argent comptant, à moins d’exigence de la loi. Si vous désirez obtenir un remboursement pour de la marchandise achetée avec votre carte-cadeau Roots, une nouvelle carte-cadeau sera émise. Votre carte-cadeau ne peut pas être remboursée. Elle est en monnaie canadienne. Composez le 1-888-30-Roots ou visitez le roots.com afin de trouver des magasins, d’enregistrer ou de protéger une carte-cadeau, de vérifier le solde sur votre carte-cadeau, ou de signaler une carte-cadeau perdue ou volée. Des cartes de remplacement seront émise.

Les Cartes-cadeaux TJX Canada sont utilisables chez Winners, HomeSense et Marshalls partout au Canada. Une carte-cadeau pour vous offrir la derniere mode les marques de grand noms et les créateurs de mode pour votre famille et votre maison tout à des prix étonnamment bas. De plus, nous apportons des milliers de nouvelles marchandises chaque semaine. Vous êtes donc assuré de trouver quelque chose de nouveau et merveilleux chaque fois que vous nous visitez.

Instructions en ligne
Non échangeable en ligne

Échange en magasin
Balayez la carte en plastique en magasin pour l’utiliser.

termes et conditions
L’utilisateur de cette carte-cadeau accepte les conditions figurant ci-après. Le solde de la carte ne sert uniquement qu’à l’achat de marchandises dans un magasin WINNERS, HomeSense ou Marshalls au Canada; il n’est pas échangeable contre de l’argent comptant sauf si la loi l’exige, et il ne peut être utilisé pour faire un paiement à un compte de crédit. Les articles achetés avec cette carte-cadeau sont soumis à la politique de retour du magasin. Vous pouvez toujours ajouter au solde d’une carte activée. Pour de plus amples renseignements et pour vérifier le solde de la carte, rendez-vous dans le magasin le plus près de chez vous. La valeur de la carte ne peut être remplacée en cas de perte, de vol ou d’utilisation non autorisée. Cette carte est émise par TJX Canada.

Accordez-vous du bon temps entre amis avec l’Unique carte à dîner. Échangeable dans plus de dix chaînes de restaurants comme Swiss Chalet, Milestones et Kelseys,The Ultimate Dining Card est parfaite pour célébrer sans raison.

Instructions en ligne
Cette The Ultimate Dining Card électronique est échangeable en ligne à swisschalet.com, montanas.ca, eastsidemarios.com et kelseys.ca. Au moment de payer, inscrivez le numéro de l’Unique carte à dîner électronique sous l’option de paiement associée à une carte-cadeau.

Échange en magasin
Imprimez votre Unique carte à dîner électronique et présentez-la au serveur.

termes et conditions
L’utilisation de cette carte constitue l’acceptation des modalités suivantes. Cette carte est considérée comme de l’argent et s’utilise pour régler tout achat de nourriture et de boissons dans les restaurants participants suivants : Swiss Chalet, Milestones, Montana’s, Kelseys, Harvey’s, Bier Markt, East Side Mario’s, New York Fries, Fionn MacCools, D’Arcy McGee’s, Paddy Flaherty’s, Tir Nan Og, Original Joe’s, Elephant & Castle, State & Main, Pickle Barrel et les restaurants de The Landing Group partout au Canada. La valeur de cette carte n’est ni remboursable ni monnayable, sauf si la loi l’exige. Cette carte est valide uniquement au Canada. Le montant de l’achat est déduit du solde de la carte. Toute somme excédentaire est payable au moment de régler l’addition. Les modalités peuvent être modifiées à tout moment, sans préavis. Dans le cas où cette carte est perdue, volée ou utilisée sans autorisation, celle-ci ne peut être remplacée (à moins que cette carte ne soit enregistrée aux fins de protection du sold.

La Carte Tim numérique est une excellente manière de souligner une date importante, de remercier ses amis ou de leur témoigner de l’affection!

Échange en magasin
Échangez la Carte Tim® en restaurant en l’imprimant, en l’ajoutant à l’application MesTim MC ou en l’affichant sur votre appareil mobile.

termes et conditions
La valeur en dollars est un pré-paiement uniquement pour les produits et services dans les restaurants Tim Hortons participants. Aucun compte de dépôt, marge de crédit ou protection contre les découverts n’est associé à une carte Tim. Sauf disposition contraire de la loi ou permise par la présente entente, tout montant sur votre carte Tim n’est pas remboursable et ne peut être échangé contre de l’argent dans les restaurants Tim Hortons. Aucun intérêt, dividende ou autre revenu sur les fonds déposés sur une carte Tim ne s’accumulera, ne vous sera payé ou crédité par Tim Hortons. La valeur associée à la carte Tim classique n’est assurée ni par la Société d’assurance-dépôts du Canada (SADC) ni par la Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC). Nous nous réservons le droit de ne pas accepter, charger, recharger ou réémettre une carte Tim ou de limiter d’une autre manière l’utilisation d’une carte Tim si nous croyons raisonnablement que l’utilisation est non autorisée, frauduleuse ou autrement illégale. Pour les conditions générales complètes, visitez http://www.timhortons.com/ca/en/timcard/timcard-terms-conditions.php

Airnets Rewards

A loyalty program that is meant for the agents

$5.00 Dollar Denomination

$10.00 Dollar Denomination

Please fill in the form below

For additional bookings upto 7

Redemption

$5.00 Gift Cards
Type of Card Quantity Credits Used ($)
Applebee's
Ultimate Card
TJ Maxx
Cineplex
Home Depot
Rexall Drugs
Roots
Starbucks
$10.00 Gift Cards
Amazon
Tim Hortons
Hudson Bay
Earls
Esso Gas
Agree to the terms and conditions

* Each Travel Agent is responsible to report their own earned income from all sources to the required government bodies. Airnets  will assume no responsibility for personal assessments with regards to the agent’s participation in the Airnets reward program.

Exclusions Rewards are not applied to Infant tickets, exchanges or refunds. An agent must be with accredited and good standing agency/consortium with Airnets in order to participate in the program. Rewards are non transferable between agencies or agents. If agent notices a discrepancy the agent will need to notify Airnets by email within 15 days. All e cards will occur by the following Tuesday of each week. Airnets has the right to add, modify or terminate the agent/program without prior notice. The agent agrees to general terms and conditions of Airnets policy in making a reservation.  Any inquiries can be directed by email to info@airnetsinternational.com. All e gift cards that have been loaded and emailed to the agent are the responsibility. Each Agent is responsible to report their own earned income from all sources to the required government bodies.  If a file is cancelled it is the responsibility of the agent to return the amount outstanding of the e gift card back to Airnets prior to any refund or cancellation of the file.

eGift Cards Terms & Conditions

Amazon.ca Gift Cards never expire and can be redeemed towards millions of items at www.amazon.ca.

Online Instructions
To redeem your gift Card, follow these steps:1. Visit www.amazon.ca/redeem2. Enter the Claim Code when prompted.3. Gift Card funds will be applied automatically to eligible orders during the checkout process.4. You must pay for any remaining balance on your order with another payment method.Your gift Card claim code may also be entered when prompted during the checkout process but you will not be able to redeem your gift Card using the 1-Click® service or downloadable e-books unless you first redeem the gift Card through Your Account.If you have questions about redeeming your gift Card, please visit www.amazon.ca/gc-redeem. If you have questions regarding the MyCompany Introductory offer, please contact MyCompany.

Terms & Conditions
*Amazon.ca is not a sponsor of this promotion. Amazon.ca Gift Cards (“GCs”) are redeemable only for eligible products on Amazon.ca. Return policies for products are available on Amazon.ca. Except as required by law, GCs cannot be reloaded, resold, transferred for value, redeemed for cash or applied to any other account. To view a GC balance or for more information about your GC, visit “Your Account” on Amazon.ca or contact us at www.amazon.ca/contact-us. GCs cannot be used to purchase other GCs. Amazon is not responsible if a GC is lost, stolen, destroyed or used without permission. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.ca/gc-legal. GCs are issued by Amazon.com.ca, Inc., a Delaware corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.

Applebee's Canada eGift
As one of the largest casual dining chains in the world, we take pride in making each one of our restaurants a welcoming experience for all of our guests. Whether in Canada, the US or around the world, you can count on the Applebee’s in your Neighbourhood for friends you know and dishes you’ll love.

In-Store Redemptions
Servers redeem gift cards for customers.

Terms & Conditions
This gift card is usable up to balance only to purchase goods or services at any Applebee’s® Grill & Bar in the U.S. and Canada or through applebees.com. Not usable to purchase gift cards. Card is not redeemable for cash unless required by law. Card will not be replaced or replenished if lost, stolen, damaged or used without authorization. ACM Cards, Inc. or the Franchisee of the independently owned restaurant where card was purchased is the card issuer. ACM or Franchisee may delegate its issuer obligations to an assignee. Purchase, use or acceptance of card constitutes acceptance of these terms. Inquiries, complete terms and restaurant location information: visit applebeescanada.com or call 1-800-252-6722. ©2015 Applebee’s Restaurants LLC.

Cineplex
Instantly send family or friends a Cineplex E-Gift Card or download it into your wallet. Giving the gift of movies has never been easier!

Online Instruction
E-Gift Cards can be used towards the purchase of concessions, admissions or used online at www.Cineplex.com and on the Cineplexstore.com. To redeem, follow the step by step instructions and enter your Gift Card number and PIN upon checkout.

In-Store Redemptions
In order to redeem an E-Card at the theatre, you must either print the E-Card and present it at the theatre or present the E-Card on your mobile device at box office.

Terms & Conditions
Cineplex Entertainment LP (“Cineplex”) electronic gift cards, (“E-Cards”) may be used towards the purchase of admissions, concessions and merchandise at any Cineplex theatre, or at Cineplex.com. E-Cards cannot be used at self-serve kiosks. In order to redeem an E-Card at the theatre, you must either print the E-Card and present it at the theatre or present the E-Card on your mobile device at the box office. E-Cards cannot be redeemed or exchanged for cash or other gift cards, including E-Cards, unless required by law. E-Cards are reloadable. Treat this E-Card like cash. Lost/stolen E-Cards or balances used without permission will not be replaced. Cineplex may, in its sole discretion, replace E-Cards that do not function. SCENE® points are not issued on the sale of E-Cards. Receipt and/or use of this E-Card constitutes acceptance of these terms and conditions. Balances available at Cineplex.com or 1-800-544-7573. For theatres, show times, balances and more visit: Cineplex.com.


No matter what, you’ll find it here. On every plate, in every drink. In every conversation. In all we do & all that surrounds you. It’s called Soul.

In-Store Redemptions
Please present your gift card number to your server either with a printed copy or by displaying your phone.

Terms & Conditions
Card has no value until activated. Cards face value is in Canadian dollars. Issued by Earls. Use this card to make purchases at any Earls locations in Canada or the United States. The card dollar value will be applied to cardholders purchase. The card balance is redeemable for food, beverages and gratuity only at any Earls Restaurant, and will not be exchanged for cash, except as required by law, or applied as payment to a credit card account. Earls is not responsible for unauthorized use of the card, or lost or stolen cards. Issuance and use of this card constitutes acceptance of these terms. To check the card balance go to www.earls.ca

The Esso™ and MobilTM brands are known across Canada as leading providers of quality fuels, commuting and road trip essentials, car washes and more.

In-Store Redemptions
How to use your e-card 1. Simply download the PDFs onto your smartphone OR printout this page.2. Present the barcode in-store to the attendant when making eligible purchases at Esso and Mobil stations.3. Have the attendant scan the barcode and pay remaining balance where applicable.

Terms & Conditions
Digital Esso and Mobil Gift Cards and Price Privileges cards are only redeemable in-store at participating retail stations in Canada or with the card onboarded into the Speedpass+ app but it may not be redeemed for cash unless required by law, applied as payment on an Esso or Mobil account, or used to buy another gift card. Imperial Oil is not responsible for replacing the value of any of these cards if lost, stolen, destroyed, damaged or used without your consent. Cards are not reloadable at the station. Service station return policy applies to purchases made with card. For complete terms and conditions or to check your balance, visit esso.ca/giftcards. Esso and Mobil Gift Cards and Price Privileges are trademarks of Imperial Oil Limited. Imperial Oil, licensee. Mobil and Speedpass+ are trademarks of Exxon Mobil Corporation or one of its subsidiaries. Imperial Oil, licensee.


The Home Depot can help you get more done for less. That’s the power of the world’s largest home improvement retailer. More saving. More doing.

In-Store Redemptions

  1. Print this page
  2. Redeem your eGift Card at any The Home Depot store in the U.S. and Canada

Terms & Conditions
Gift Card is valid for the purchase of merchandise/services at any The Home Depot® store in Canada or the United States. Gift Card is not a credit/debit card and is not redeemable for cash (unless required by law), cheque, or credit. Gift Card cannot be applied to any credit or loan balance, Tool Rental Deposits, or for purchases outside a The Home Depot store. Lost, stolen, or damaged Gift Cards will not be replaced without valid proof of purchase. Replacement value is the value of the Gift Card at the time it is reported lost or stolen. Gift Cards purchased with cash will not be replaced unless required by law. Contact your local store for details. Returns for purchases made with this Gift Card are subject to The Home Depot’s Returns Policy (details available at any The Home Depot store) and eligible refunds will be issued in store credit. Gift Card may be deactivated or rejected if fraud is suspected in the issuer’s sole discretion.


With a heritage dating back more than 100 years, Rexall has evolved to become one of Canada’s most trusted pharmacy brands. Rexall and Rexall Pharma Plus locations are supported by staff who are dedicated to providing exceptional service and care in 180 communities across Canada. Whether it’s providing flu shots at any time or other services within the expanding scopes of pharmacy care, offering exclusive daily living products that can help put you on a healthy path, transforming our store environment, or making sure your medications are working safely for you. Rexall is a member of the Rexall Pharmacy Group Ltd., which is a wholly owned subsidiary of McKesson Corporation.

Online Instructions
Not redeemable online, in-store redemption only.

In-Store Redemptions
Please present this eGift to the sales associate for redemption.

Terms & Conditions
This Gift Card is redeemable for merchandise at any participating Rexall and Rexall Pharma Plus store in Canada and cannot be redeemed against the purchase of Gift Cards or prescriptions.Purchases will be deducted from the Gift Card. When the transaction is complete, you will receive a receipt showing the remaining balance until it reaches zero. This card is not redeemable for cash and cannot be replaced if lost or stolen. Protect this card and treat it like cash. For Balance Inquiries please call 1-888-261-6610 Visit us at www.rexall.ca to find a store near you. @2017, Rexall. Rexall is a member of Rexall Pharmacy Group Ltd,which is a wholly owned subsidiary of McKesson Corporation.


Branded Apparel, Accessories, and Leather goods.

Online Instructions
Customers must select ‘Redeem a Gift Card’ at checkout and enter the code found on the back of the card followed by the pin selecting ‘Add Gift Card’. The amount of the gift card will then be applied towards their purchase and removed from the gift card after checkout. The balance will remain on the gift card until it is redeemed.

In-Store Redemptions
Customer must present gift card at time of purchase. Employee will swipe/key in the gift card and pin number. Total is removed instantly from the card and balance remaining appears on the customer’s receipt.

Terms & Conditions
This Roots Gift Card may be redeemed at roots.com for purchases made in Canadian dollars on the Canadian site and all participating Roots, Roots 73, and Roots Home stores. Purchases will be deducted from the Roots Gift Card amount until the value reaches zero. The value on your Gift Card is non transferable and cannot be redeemed for cash unless required by law. If a refund is requested for merchandise purchased with your Roots Gift Card, a new gift card will be issued. Your Gift Card cannot be refunded. This Gift Card is in CDN funds. Call 1-888-30-Roots or visit roots.com to inquire about locations, to register and protect your Gift Card, check your Gift Card balance, or to report a lost or stolen Gift Card. Replacement cards will be issued to registered Gift Cards only and will be issued for the dollar value remaining on your Gift Card at the time you report it lost or stolen. Use of this Gift Card constitutes acceptance of these terms and conditions.


TJX Canada gift cards are redeemable at any WINNERS, HomeSense or Marshalls locations across Canada. One gift card to bring you the latest styles, brand names and designer fashions for yourself, your family and your home all at surprisingly low prices. Plus, we bring in thousands of new arrivals every week, so you’re sure to find something new and wonderful every time you visit.

Online Instructions
Not redeemable online

In-Store Redemptions
Swipe physical card in store for redemption

Terms & Conditions
Use of this gift card constitutes acceptance of the following terms and conditions. The card balance can be redeemed for merchandise only, at any WINNERS HomeSense, or Marshalls store in Canada, cannot be redeemed for cash unless required by law, and cannot be used to pay a credit account. Items purchased with this gift card are subject to applicable store return policy. You can add to the balance of an active card at any time. For more information and to check card balance, please visit your local store. The value of this card will not be replaced if lost, stolen or used without permission. This card is issued by TJX® Canada.

Enjoy a long overdue night out with friends with the Ultimate Dining Card. Loaded with over ten restaurants like Swiss Chalet, Milestones, and Kelseys, the Ultimate Dining Card is celebrating just because.

Online Instructions
This Ultimate Dining e-Gift Card can be used for online purchases made at swisschalet.com, montanas.ca, eastsidemarios.com and kelseys.ca. When checking out, please type in the Ultimate Dining e-Gift Card number under the Gift Card payment option.

In-Store Redemptions
Print your Ultimate Dining e-Gift Card and present it to the server.

Terms & Conditions
Use of this card constitutes acceptance of the following terms and conditions. Treat this card as cash. Card may only be used to purchase food and beverages at any participating Swiss Chalet, Milestones, Montana’s, Kelseys, Harvey’s, Bier Markt, East Side Mario’s, New York Fries, Fionn MacCools, D’Arcy McGee’s, Paddy Flaherty’s, Tir nan Og, Original Joe’s, Elephant & Castle, State & Main, Pickle Barrel and well as the Landing Group of Restaurants locations across Canada. This card cannot be refunded or redeemed for cash, except where required by law. This card is only redeemable in Canada. Purchase amount will be deducted from the unused balance remaining on the card, with any excess purchase price payable at the time of purchase. Terms and conditions may be changed at any time, without notice. If the card is lost, stolen, or used without authorization, it cannot be replaced (unless it’s been registered for balance protection at theultimatediningcard.ca).

Digital Tim Cards are a great way to celebrate a special day! Say thanks to a friend or show them you are thinking about them!

In-Store Redemptions
Redeem the TimCard® in-store by printing or adding to the TimmyMe app or displaying on your mobile phone.

Terms & Conditions
The dollar value is a pre-payment only for the goods and services at participating Tim Hortons restaurants. No deposit account, credit line or overdraft protection is associated with a Tim Card. Unless otherwise required by law or permitted by this agreement, any amount on your Tim Card is non-refundable and may not be redeemed for cash at Tim Hortons restaurants. No interest, dividends, or any other earnings on funds deposited onto a Tim Card will accrue or be paid or credited to you by Tim Hortons. The value associated with the Classic Tim Card is not insured by either the Canadian Deposit Insurance Corporation (CDIC) or the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC). We reserve the right not to accept, load, reload or re-issue any Tim Card or otherwise limit the use of a Tim Card if we reasonably believe that the use is unauthorized, fraudulent, or otherwise unlawful. For full terms and conditions visit http://www.timhortons.com/ca/en/timcard/timcard-terms-conditions.php